Skip to content

no, really…

October 18, 2013

Every single one of my posts should begin with “whoops, I did it again.”

Except this time, I’m sort of pleased with myself.

I told TLTL to get himself stuffed and I went out  for dinner after work with my tragedy in action. He’s just so Damn adorable that I can’t help myself.

And frankly, he appears to feel the same way.

Maybe, just maybe, we can move past all the darkness in our lives, all the bullshit, and trust each other to be careful with one another’s hearts. Or maybe it will end in screaming. I don’t know. I just know he makes me very happy when we are together.

From → rants

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

