Skip to content

I love you

June 4, 2015

A few weeks ago, after a particularly fabulous hay roll with FastCar, I sighed, and I brought up words that start with L.

“How do you feel about them?” I asked quietly.

“I love…lamp,” he stuttered, and I laughed. “I know you want to say it,” he continued. You’ve been trying to say it for weeks.”

I nodded, quietly admitted, “Yeah, I have.”

“It’s okay,” he said and wrapped his arms around me. “I’ve been wanting to say it, too.”

“I love you,” I whispered.

He kissed my forehead. “I love you too, baby.”

The cynic in me wants to say he was just in it for the blowjob of gratitude he received, but deep down, I’m a very happy individual, and so I take it to mean what he says. I love you.

I love you, FC.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

